Time Warp Mannheim 2012 – When visions become reality

There are only a few weeks until Time Warp Mannheim 2012! Besides of the having the usual suspects on the line up as monster headliners such as Sven Väth, Richie Hawtin, Carl Cox and Laurent Garnier, Time Warp also provides many surprises. „Transitions“ host John Digweed will be there for the first time, and the No. 1 of the current Resident Advisor poll, Jamie Jones. Nick Curly is back2back with Mathias Kaden, introducing his debut album „Between the Lines“.

Also production-wise Time Warp guests can expect a unique experience. Complex lighting, an amazing video setup and the latest in 3D technology will be used for the show.

Time Warp MannheimAfter spectacular raves in Italy and Holland, the focus of Time Fans now agains shifts to Mannheim, in the South of Germany. It took only one week until the Limited Early Bird Tickets for the first Time Warp in 2012 were sold. Now is starting the run on the regular tickets. Little surprising: The line up is massive, and the set up of the arenas is world-class.

Saturday, 31 of March 2012, will mark an historical day in the agenda of techno fans from around the world. A unique experience and a breathtaking combination of music, light and emotions is waiting for them. Since the mid-nineties Time Warp has changed but is still one of the most important meeting places for the electronic Time Warp Mannheimmusic scene, because ever since it has been a platform for new and established sounds and trends.

The international audiences not only comes to see the headliners as Sven Väth, Richie Hawtin and Carl Cox, but also the new discoveries of the last years as the Vision Quest crew around Seth Troxler, or Jamie Jones who this year is facing his Time Warp debut. More than 40 acts are getting ready to let the audience experience an unforgettable party marathon.


Time Warp Mannheim 2012
Saturday 31/03/2012
Maimarkthalle, Mannheim, Germany

All DJs: Sven Väth, Richie Hawtin, Carl Cox, Ricardo Villalobos, Loco Dice, Marco Carola, Dubfire, Adam Beyer, Chris Liebing, DJ Rush, Kevin Saunderson, John Digweed, Magda, Monika Kruse, Karotte, Jamie Jones, Visionquest (Ryan Crosson, Shaun Reeves, Seth Troxler), Steve Lawler, Marcel Dettmann, Ben Klock, Paco Osuna, Mathias Kaden b2b Nick Curly, Davide Squillace, Pan-Pot, tINI, Robert Dietz, Dorian Paic, Felix Kröcher, Seebase, Federico Molinari, Steffen Baumann, Sasch BBC, Steffen Deux, Lautleise

Live Acts: Laurent Garnier pres. L.B.S., Extrawelt, AKA AKA feat. Thalstroem, Paul Ritch, Guti, Hobo

Tickets & Information: www.time-warp.de

You can win 2 x 2 tickets leaving a comment below this article. The winners will be announced by the beginning of March 2012.

YOU ARE PARTYSAN! You want to see your name on the PARTYSAN Wall of Fame? You would like to review this one and other events for us?


The winner of the first pair of tickets is:

Vanessa (nickname) with the comment: I WILL BRING THE SUN IF YOU INVITE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEE !!!!!!!!!!!

The next winner will be announced in the next 3 hours.

The winner of the second pair of tickets is:

Steven Boer (nickname) with the comment: I was at Time Warp Holland 2011 and it was by far the best indoor party i went too in 2011!!! Would be awsome to go to Mannheim aswell :)!!!
Party on!!