Ibiza Sónica is a radio born of love and great passion for music.

Now the label Extremely House Music presents the essence of its sound on the station’s first compilation, dedicated to Ibiza’s musical culture.

The session on Ibiza Sonica Vol.1 stands for fine house music, reflecting a moment of radio in Ibiza, coming from the hands of Ernesto Altés and the heart of Ibiza Sónica.

To listen to Ibiza Sónica tune in to 95.2FM in Ibiza or Formentera, or log in to www.ibizasonica.com from anywhere around the World.

Ibiza Sonica Vol.1
Let Me Take You On A Journey
mixed By Ernesto Altés

1) In Deep We Trust – „The Intro“ (Mocha & Bamo Remix)
2) Spiritchaser – Blue Skies
3) After Tea – Tout Le Monde Dit Oui
4) DJ Tarkan and Soul Tan ft Zara – Deep Dive in Istanbul (Mannel Remix)
5) Timmy Stewart – One Vision (Original Mix)
6) Rickzor & Nelav – Break light
7) The Timewriter (with Theresa Baltimore) – Vintage Circuits (Nacho Marco Remix)
8) Oriol Calvo & Tetsuya Ura – Tosca
9) Interplay – Exposure
10) Karol XVII & MB Valence – I Believe (dub mix)
11) Da Funk – Catch The Wave (Scope’s Flow Rider Mix)
12) Olivier Berger – Vue (Ariel Baund’s World Cup Remix)
13) Manuel Tur – Clustered Mind (Sendos Fuera remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.